1st International Camelina Conference Organizing Committees


Richard Haslam (Rothamsted Research, United Kingdom)
Federica Zanetti (University of Bologna, Italy) 

Christina Eynck (Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Canada)
Marisol Berti (North Dakota State University, USA)
Edgar Cahoon (University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA)

Scientific Advisory Committee

Erich Grotewold (Chair; Michigan State University, USA)
Heike Sederoff (North Carolina State University, USA)
Martin Lysak (Masaryk University, Czech Republic)
Isobel Parkin (Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Canada)